NYC Correction Guardians Association, Inc. http://www.nyccga.org Be Proud, Be Smart, Be Strong... YOU'RE BOLD!!! Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:44:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 http://www.nyccga.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/cropped-144doc-guardians-patch-copy-32x32.png NYC Correction Guardians Association, Inc. http://www.nyccga.org 32 32 65343038 2017 Scholarship Application http://www.nyccga.org/2017-scholarship-application/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:24:01 +0000 http://www.nyccga.org/?p=7202 DEADLINE EXTENDED TO MAY 5, 2017
Downloadable forms are shown below.
Scholarship applicants may apply online by clicking here.  
Nominators may apply online by clicking here.

Scholarship Application

Download

Scholarship Nominator

Download

Scholarship Requirements

Download

]]>
7202
Nunez Litigation Settlement and Complaint http://www.nyccga.org/nunez-litigation-settlement-and-complaint/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:05:36 +0000 http://www.nyccga.org/?p=7193 We’re encouraging all members to read it and understand it

Download

Download

]]>
7193
Annual Scholarship Dinner Dance http://www.nyccga.org/annual-scholarship-dinner-dance/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:57:22 +0000 http://www.nyccga.org/?p=7190 See ADVERTISEMENT RESERVATION FORM BOOSTER below

Download

]]>
7190
Cash Reward $50,000 http://www.nyccga.org/cash-reward-50000/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:50:21 +0000 http://www.nyccga.org/?p=7157

]]>
7157
NYC Dept. of Correction Youth Explorers http://www.nyccga.org/nyc-dept-of-correction-youth-explorers/ Wed, 09 Nov 2016 19:01:19 +0000 http://www.nyccga.org/?p=7149 aolp-1069320

]]>
7149
2016 Scholarship Awards Dinner and Dance | Advertisement Reservation Form http://www.nyccga.org/2016-scholarship-awards-dinner-and-dance-advertisement-reservation-form/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 23:05:19 +0000 http://www.nyccga.org/?p=7063 2016 NYCCGA DINNER DANCE REMEMBER DATE

Advertisement Reservation Form

Download

]]>
7063
2016 Scholarship Application http://www.nyccga.org/2016-scholarship-application/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:59:47 +0000 http://www.nyccga.org/?p=7061 Scholarship Application

Download

Scholarship Requirements

Download

]]>
7061
Join or Renew Online http://www.nyccga.org/join-or-renew-online/ Tue, 01 Mar 2016 15:19:28 +0000 http://www.nyccga.org/?p=7052 You can now join or renew your Correction Guardians Membership online.

Membership Application

]]>
7052
Rikers Reform http://www.nyccga.org/rikers-reform/ Fri, 19 Feb 2016 20:55:48 +0000 http://www.nyccga.org/?p=7028 IMG_33641

]]>
7028
Correction Guardians 2016 Annual Scholarship Awards Dinner Dance http://www.nyccga.org/correction-guardians-2016-annual-scholarship-awards-dinner-dance/ Fri, 19 Feb 2016 02:29:27 +0000 http://www.nyccga.org/?p=7026 Remember the Date July 29,, 2016

Correction Guardians 2016 Annual Scholarship Awards Dinner Dance

Green Tree Country Club
538 Davenport Avenue
New Rochelle NY 10805

7pm-1am
2 hour Cocktails

]]>
7026